Categories
BLOG

western lottomax

Western lottomax

*The EXTRA number(s) is valid for the same draw date(s) as the host game listed at the top of your ticket.

More Ways to Play!

Learn about the convenience of Lotto Packs or play your numbers in combinations with Combo Play.

About the Draws

  • WESTERN MAX draws are held every Tuesday and Friday.
  • Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT and 7:30 pm PT on the date of the draw.

Play Both

  • When you choose Play Both, either on a Selection Slip or by asking the Retailer, you will receive the same set(s) of numbers on your LOTTO MAX and WESTERN MAX tickets. EXTRA can be added for $2, and these numbers will be different.

Odds of Winning

To win a prize, numbers matched must appear in the same selection (line).

Western lottomax *The EXTRA number(s) is valid for the same draw date(s) as the host game listed at the top of your ticket. More Ways to Play! Learn about the convenience of Lotto Packs or ]]>